Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass: Holy Day...

Mass: Holy Day of Obligation

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass: Holy Day...

Mass: Holy Day of Obligation

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass: Holy Day...

Mass: Holy Day of Obligation

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

All Souls Serv...

All Souls Service

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: All Souls Day Service
3

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Unplanned Movi...

Unplanned Movie Showing

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Unplanned Movie Showing in the Parish Center
    3pm - 5pm
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
11
12
13
14
15

Paul Todd &...

Paul Todd & Paul Todd Jr. : A Tribute to Our Veterans

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: A musical tribute to our Veterans.

    Lite refreshments will be available
16
17

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
25
26
27
28

Thanksgiving D...

Thanksgiving Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: 9am Mass only
29
30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Mass: Holy Day of Obligation

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass: Holy Day of Obligation

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass: Holy Day of Obligation

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • All Souls Service

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    All Souls Day Service

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Chapel

  • Unplanned Movie Showing

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Unplanned Movie Showing in the Parish Center
    3pm - 5pm

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Chapel

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Paul Todd & Paul Todd Jr. : A Tribute to Our Veterans

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    A musical tribute to our Veterans.

    Lite refreshments will be available

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Chapel

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Rosary

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Chapel

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    9am Mass only