Weekly Reflection Archive

Please select below to read Fr. Rafal's weekly reflections from previous months:

September 26, 2021 (26th Sunday in Ordinary Time) ... no reflection available this week

September 19, 2021 (25th Sunday in Ordinary Time) ... no reflection available this week

September 12, 2021 (24th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

September 5, 2021 (23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time)

August 29, 2021 (22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time)

August 22, 2021 (21st Sunday in Ordinary Time)

August 15, 2021 (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary)

August 8, 2021 (19th Sunday in Ordinary Time) - No reflection available this week.

Sunday, August 1, 2021 (18th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, July 25, 2021 (17th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, July 18, 2021 (16th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, July 11, 2021 (15th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, July 4, 2021 (14th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, June 27, 2021 (13th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, June 20, 2021 (12th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, June 13, 2021 (11th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, June 6, 2021 (Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ)

Sunday, May 30, 2021 (The Most Holy Trinity)

Sunday, May 23, 2021 (Pentecost)

Sunday, May 16, 2021 (Ascension of the Lord)

Sunday, May 9, 2021 (Sixth Sunday of Easter)

Sunday, May 2, 2021 (no reflection written)

Sunday, April 25, 2021 (Fourth Sunday of Easter)

Sunday, April 18, 2021 (Third Sunday of Easter)

Sunday, April 11, 2021 (Divine Mercy Sunday)

Sunday, April 4, 2021 (Easter)

Sunday, March 28, 2021 (Palm Sunday)

Sunday, March 21, 2021 (5th Sunday in Lent)

Sunday, March 14, 2021 (4th Sunday in Lent)

Sunday, March 7, 2021 (3rd Sunday in Lent)

Sunday, February 28, 2021 (2nd Sunday in Lent)

Sunday, February 14, 2021 (1st Sunday in Lent) ... no reflection published this week

Sunday, February 7, 2021 (5th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, January 31, 2020 (4th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, January 24, 2020 (3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, January 17, 2020 (2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time) ... there was no reflection for Sunday, January 17

Sunday, January 10, 2020 (Baptism of the Lord)

Sunday, January 3, 2020 (Epiphany)

Sunday, December 27, 2020 (The Holy Family)

Sunday, December 20, 2020 (4th Sunday of Advent)

Sunday, December 13, 2020 (3rd Sunday of Advent)

Sunday, December 6, 2020 (2nd Sunday of Advent)

Sunday, November 29, 2020 (1st Sunday of Advent)

Sunday, November 22, 2020 (Christ the King)

Sunday, November 15, 2020 (32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, November 8, 2020 (31st Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, November 1, 2020 (All Saints)